Management of the Project


Kardashev Nikolay S. – principle investigator of the “Millimetron” mission

Likhachev Sergey F. – principle co-investigator of the “Millimetron” mission

Likhacheva Larisa N. – executive director of the “Millimetron” mission

Smirnov Andrey V. – technical leader of the “Millimetron” mission

Babakin Nikolay G. – ASC LPI chief designer of the “Millimetron” mission


Responsibilities in Millimetron project


The structure of interaction in Millimetron project